Thursday, August 10, 2017

The Woodlands Series Box Set - Lauren Nicole Taylor


Book & Author Details:

The Woodlands Series Box Set
by Lauren Nicolle Taylor
Published by: Clean Teen Publishing
Publication date: August 7th 2017
Genres: Dystopian, Romance, Young Adult

Synopsis:
Do you dare enter the Woodlands?
As the last livable spot on Earth, it’s the only home Rosa and Joseph have ever known. But now they need to escape, or Rosa will be trapped forever in a horrific government program. A dystopian page-turner with over 750 five-star ratings on Goodreads. The Woodlands Series is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins, The Divergent Series by Veronica Roth, and The Jewel Series by Amy Ewing. Readers can purchase this boxed set at a significant discount over the cost to purchase each novel individually. This is a complete series boxed set.
The Woodlands is an Award-Winning Finalist in the “Fiction: Young Adult” category of the USA Best Book Awards, as well as a Semifinalist in The Kindle Book Awards by the Kindle Book Review.
“Lauren Taylor’s writing is powerfully descriptive; she is a master of words and similes.” – Author Erica Kiefer
“It seems so rare these days to find a dystopian with an original vein in it. The Woodlands Succeeds.” -Author Pauline Creeden
“I went into this story with my own ideas, but they were obliterated by what I found instead. I was so happy to be wrong because this story touched my heart deeply in a way that I never expected.” – Reviewer Amber Douglas Mcallister
“This book was fantastic! Spectacular! It had everything I look for in a book: Action, Adventure, and even romance!” – Reviewer Jocelyn Sanchez


Purchase:


AUTHOR BIO:
Lauren Nicolle Taylor lives in the lush Adelaide Hills. The daughter of a Malaysian nuclear physicist and an Australian scientist, she was expected to follow a science career path, attending Adelaide University and completing a Health Science degree with Honours in obstetrics and gynaecology.
She then worked in health research for a short time before having her first child. Due to their extensive health issues, Lauren spent her twenties as a full-time mother/carer to her three children. When her family life settled down, she turned to writing.
She is a 2014 Kindle Book Awards Semi-finalist and a USA Best Book Awards Finalist.
Author links:
http://www.laurennicolletaylor.com/
Top ten things you didn’t know about me:
  1. 1. I am part Chinese, Thai, Indonesian, French, Irish and Scottish. 
  2. 2. I have been with my husband for 22 years. 
  3. 3. I hate plums, even the word makes me squirm…ew…plums. 
  4. 4. I’ve had spinal surgery. 
  5. 5. I sing, all the time. 
  6. 6. I’d never written anything past a few pages before The Woodlands. 
  7. 7. My DVD collection is mostly comic book movies and every season of Scrubs. 
  8. 8. At home, I am outnumbered by redheads. 
  9. 9. I don’t understand the point of decaffeinated drinks.
    10. I am not scared of spiders or snakes which we have a lot of here but if you put a caterpillar anywhere near me I will lose my sh*t! 


    GIVEAWAY

    Blitz-wide giveaway (INTL)


    • Clean Teen Publishing Mystery Box (Intl winner would get eBook prizes)


a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments: